Contact us

Phone

Office: 07 3281 7076

Mobile: 0418 700 773

Email

monica@supported-pathways.com    Monica Felstead: Director, Social Worker,

Support Coordinator, Specialist Support Coordinator

robert@supported-pathways.com      Robert Felstead: Director, CFO

sarah@supported-pathways.com       Sarah Walker: Social Worker, Support

Coordinator (Part time/one day per week)

jessica@supported-pathways.com     Jessica McEachern: Specialist Support Coordinator

admin@supported-pathways.com     Karen Thompson: Administration

karen@supported-pathways.com      Karen Moorcroft: Support Coordinator

brooke@supported-pathways.com    Brooke Hughes: Coordinator Assistant

karissa@supported-pathways.com    Karissa Ketley: Administration/Office Management

linda@supported-pathways.com        Linda Grant: Support Coordinator

sally@supported-pathways.com        Sally Andrews: Coordinator Assistant

Location:

Supported Pathways

4 Wilson Lane Ipswich QLD 4305

PO Box 321, Rosewood, 4340 QLD

Send us mail